Studio

 

CAPITOL HILL SEATTLE

123 Boylston Ave E Suite C

Seattle Washington 98102

206 343 4330

 

MERCER ISLAND (By Appointment Only)

In collaboration with Suzanne Zahr Architect

2441 76th Avenue SE Suite 160

Mercer Island, Washington 98040

206 343 4330 

 

Gary Henderson IIDA Principal | Design Director, NEWH

gary@garyhendersoninteriors.com

 

Tony Fields Office Manager/Purchasing

tony@garyhendersoninteriors.com

 

Magdiel Dahilig  Interior Designer

magdiel@garyhendersoninteriors.com

 

Irene Reguera Associate IIDA, Allied ASID Interior Designer

irene@garyhendersoninteriors.com

 

Wendy Kennedy Interior Designer

wendy@garyhendersoninteriors.com

Haley Fortun Interior Designer

haley@garyhendersoninteriors.com

Name *
Name